

# **Planning & Licensing Committee**



**CHAIR Cllr Thomas Bridge** 



**VICE CHAIR Cllr Thomas Heard** 

# **Committee Members**

Cllr Wiles (C) Cllr Tanner (C) Cllr Gelderbloem (C) Cllr Barber (C) Cllr Cloke (C) Cllr Mynott (LD) Cllr Fryd (LD) Cllr Cuthbert (LD) Cllr Laplain (LD) Cllr T Barrett (L)

## **Approved Substitute**

Cllr Jakobsson (C) Cllr Reed (C) Cllr Hirst (C) Cllr Davies (LD) Cllr Haigh (LD) Cllr G Barrett (L)



# **Environment, Enforcement & Housing Committee**



**CHAIR** CIIr Mrs Maria Pearson



**VICE CHAIR Clir Mrs Noelle Hones** 

## **Committee Members**

Cllr Bridge (C) Cllr Heard (C) Cllr Barber (C) Cllr Kendall (LD) Cllr Fryd (LD) Cllr Haigh (LD) Cllr T Barrett (L)

## Approved Substitute

Cllr Tierney (C) Cllr Wiles (C) Cllr Pound (C) Cllr Naylor (LD) Cllr Cuthbert (LD) Cllr G Barrett (L)





**Political Executive Team** January 2022



**DEPUTY LEADER & VICE CHAIR Cllr Keith Parker** 

# **Community & Health Committee**



**CHAIR Cllr Cliff Poppy** 



**VICE CHAIR Cllr Mrs Cat Tierney** 

## **Committee Members**

Cllr Hones (C) Cllr White (C) Cllr Reed (C) Cllr Gelderbloem (C) Cllr Davies (LD) Cllr Aspinell (LD) Cllr Laplain (LD)

#### **Approved Substitute**

Cllr Russell (C) Cllr Parker (C) Cllr Cloke (C) Cllr Cuthbert (LD) Cllr Haigh (LD)



# Audit & Scrutiny Committee



CHAIR **Cllr Charles Nolan** 



**VICE CHAIR Cllr Sandy Tanner** 

## **Committee Members**

Cllr McLaren (C) Cllr Hirst (C) Cllr Pound (C) Cllr Jakobsson (C) Cllr Haigh (LD) Cllr Naylor (LD) Cllr Fulcher (LD)

## **Approved Substitute**

Cllr White (C) Cllr Barber (C) Cllr Hones (C) Cllr Laplain (LD) Cllr Cuthbert (LD)

